Deerfield River Watershed Chapter #349

President:  Kevin Parsons

Hometown: Shelburne Falls, MA,

email:  kevinparsons@mindspring.com

Vice President:  Michael Vito, Hometown: Florence, MA,

email:  mikevito2002@yahoo.com

Secretary:  Eric Halloran, Hometown: Shelburne Falls, MA,

email:  Ehalloran@verizon.net

Treasurer:  Robin Creamer, Hometown: Leyden, MA,

email:  robinc23@yahoo.com

 

Millers River Chapter #725 Officers:

President:  Michael Miller, Hometown: Athol, MA,

email:  memiller1847@gmail.com

Vice President:  Scott MacDonald, Hometown: Athol, MA,

email:  alma548@yahoo.com

Secretary:  William Waight, Hometown: Westminster, MA,

email:  wwaight@comcast.net

Treasurer:  Michael Matuszewski, Hometown: Templeton, MA,

email:  mlmpremier@yahoo.com

 

Pioneer Valley Chapter #276 Officers:

President:  Gerald Eves, Hometown: Wilbraham, MA,

email:  gwe0642@hotmail.com

Vice President:  Jerry Fratini, Hometown: Westfield, MA,

email:  mopar_boy@comcast.net

Secretary:  Gary Metras, Hometown: Easthampton, MA,

email:  gmetras3324@charter.net

Treasurer:  Joseph Babineau, Hometown: Belchertown, MA,

email:  joe.babineau@charter.net

 

Squan-A-Tissit Chapter #88 

President:  Kirk Reynolds, Hometown: Reading, MA,

email: kirk.reynolds@live.com

Vice President: Tim McDaniel, Hometown: Brookline, MA,

email: tmcdaniel-nh@charter.net

Secretary: Russell Schott, Hometown: Pepperell, MA,

email: russell.schott@microfocus.com

Treasurer: Scott Hraba, Hometown: Westford, MA,

email: scotthraba@gmail.com

 

Central Massachusetts Chapter #148

Secondary Vice President: Larry Bush, Hometown: Worcester, MA,

email: lar1205@charter.net

Secondary Vice President: Robert Provost, Hometown: Elbert, MA,

email: rjprovo@yahoo.com

Secretary: Tom Johnson, Hometown: Sutton, MA,

email: tjohnsonsonfly@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Bill McGowan, Hometown: Northbridge, MA,

email: billmac3@sbcglobal.net

 

Nor’East Chapter #154

President:  C. Josh Rownd, Hometown: Topsfield, MA,

email:  joshrownd@gmail.com

Chapter Vice President: Ben Meade, Hometown: Beverly, MA,

email:  benjamin.k.meade@gmail.com

Chapter Secretary: Peter Vandermeulen, Hometown: Newburyport, MA,

email:  vanderm@comcast.net

Chapter Treasurer, Greg Murrer, Hometown: Boxford, MA,        email: gmurrerlaw@gmail.com

 

Greater Boston Chapter #13

Chapter President: Bill Pastuszek, Hometown: Newton, MA,

email: billp@shepherdnet.com

Chapter Vice President: Victor Colella, Hometown: Allston, MA,

email: victor.colella@gmail.com

Chapter Secretary: Rui Coelho, Hometown: Belmont, MA,

email: rui.coelho@yahoo.com

Chapter Treasurer: Steven Kundrot, Hometown: Belmont, MA,

email: skundrot@gmail.com

 

Southeastern Massachusetts Chapter #241 Officers:

 

President, James Augenti, Hometown: East Bridgewater, MA,

email:  Jimaugenti@comcast.net

Vice President, Larry Cook, Hometown: Bridgewater, MA,

email:  larry.cook205@gmail.com

Secretary, Joseph Danubio, Hometown: Pembroke, MA,

email:  jdanubio3@yahoo.com

Treasurer, Arthur Cabral, Hometown: West Bridgewater, MA,

email:  chesaclip@aol.com

 

Cape Cod Chapter #460

President:  Roberta Mazzoli, Hometown: Falmouth, MA,

email:  capecodtroutunlimited@gmail.com

Vice President:  Alan Alai, Hometown: Falmouth, MA

email:

Secretary: Michael Howard, Hometown: Osterville. MA,

email:  mikehoward533@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Charles Orr, Hometown: East Falmouth, MA,

email:  corr@hutkerarchitects.com

Past-President: Timothy Lynch, Hometown: Mashpee, MA,

email:  tinylynch@comcast.net

 

Narragansett Chapter #225 Officers:

Chapter President: Glenn Place, Hometown: Coventry, RI,

email:  Glenn@tomsmarket.com

Chapter Vice President, Ronald Marafioti, Hometown: Warwick, RI,

email:  rmarafioti@msn.com

Chapter Secretary, E. Diamond, Hometown: Saunderstown, RI,

email:  diamonddri2011@gmail.com

Chapter Treasurer, James Less, Hometown: Hope Valley, RI,

email:  james.less@verizon.net

 

 

 *Northern Rhode Island Chapter #737 Officers:

 

Chapter President: John Fischer, Hometown: Warwick, RI,

email:  fischerofmen77@gmail.com

Chapter Vice President: Scott Travers, Hometown: Middletown, RI,

email:  scott.travers@dem.ri.gov

Chapter Secretary: Wes Wyatt, Hometown: Chepachet, RI,

email:  iflysw1@gmail.com

Chapter Treasurer: Marc Genereux, Hometown: Harrisville, RI,

email:  mgenereux@msn.com

Membership Chair: Heather Low, Hometown: Coventry, RI,

email:  tu737chair@yahoo.com

  • Denotes chapters that have provided the most recent (2018) data.