*Deerfield River Watershed Chapter #349 Officers:

 

Chapter President, Kevin Parsons, Hometown: Shelburne Falls, MA,

email:  kevinparsons@mindspring.com

Chapter Secretary, Eric Halloran, Hometown: Shelburne Falls, MA,

email:  Ehalloran@verizon.net

Chapter Treasurer, Robin Creamer, Hometown: Leyden, MA,

email:  robinc23@yahoo.com

Chapter Vice President, Michael Vito, Hometown: Florence, MA,

email:  mikevito2002@yahoo.com

 

*Millers River Chapter #725 Officers:

 

Chapter President: Michael Miller, Hometown: Athol, MA,

email:  memiller1847@gmail.com

Chapter Vice President: Scott MacDonald, Hometown: Athol, MA,

email:  alma548@yahoo.com

Chapter Secretary: William Waight, Hometown: Westminster, MA,

email:  wwaight@comcast.net

Chapter Treasurer: Michael Matuszewski, Hometown: Templeton, MA,

email:  mlmpremier@yahoo.com

 

 *Pioneer Valley Chapter #276 Officers:

 

Chapter President, Gerald Eves, Hometown: Wilbraham, MA,

email:  gwe0642@hotmail.com

Chapter Vice President, Jerry Fratini, Hometown: Westfield, MA,

email:  mopar_boy@comcast.net

Chapter Secretary, Gary Metras, Hometown: Easthampton, MA,

email:  gmetras3324@charter.net

Chapter Treasurer, Joseph Babineau, Hometown: Belchertown, MA,

email:  joe.babineau@charter.net

 

*Squan-A-Tissit Chapter#88 Officers:

 

Chapter President: Kirk Reynolds, Hometown: Reading, MA,

email: kirk.reynolds@live.com

Chapter Vice President, Tim McDaniel, Hometown: Brookline, MA,

email: tmcdaniel-nh@charter.net

Chapter Secretary: Russell Schott, Hometown: Pepperell, MA,

email: russell.schott@microfocus.com

Chapter Treasurer: Scott Hraba, Hometown: Westford, MA,

email: scotthraba@gmail.com

 

Central Massachusetts Chapter#148 Officers:

 

Secondary Chapter Vice President: Larry Bush, Hometown: Worcester, MA,

email: lar1205@charter.net

Secondary Chapter Vice President: Robert Provost, Hometown: Elbert, MA,

email: rjprovo@yahoo.com

Chapter Secretary: Tom Johnson, Hometown: Sutton, MA,

email: tjohnsonsonfly@yahoo.com

Chapter Treasurer: Bill McGowan, Hometown: Northbridge, MA,

email: billmac3@sbcglobal.net

 

*Nor’East Chapter #154 Officers:

 

Chapter President, C. Josh Rownd, Hometown: Topsfield, MA,

email:  joshrownd@gmail.com

Chapter Vice President: Ben Meade, Hometown: Beverly, MA,

email:  benjamin.k.meade@gmail.com

Chapter Secretary: Peter Vandermeulen, Hometown: Newburyport, MA,

email:  vanderm@comcast.net

Chapter Treasurer, Greg Murrer, Hometown: Boxford, MA,        email: gmurrerlaw@gmail.com

 

*Greater Boston Chapter #13 Officers:

 

Chapter President: Bill Pastuszek, Hometown: Newton, MA,

email: billp@shepherdnet.com

Chapter Vice President: Victor Colella, Hometown: Allston, MA,

email: victor.colella@gmail.com

Chapter Secretary: RUi Coelho, Hometown: Belmont, MA,

email: rui.coelho@yahoo.com

Chapter Treasurer: Steven Kundrot, Hometown: Belmont, MA,

email: skundrot@gmail.com

 

*Southeastern Massachusetts Chapter #241 Officers:

 

Chapter President, James Augenti, Hometown: East Bridgewater, MA,

email:  Jimaugenti@comcast.net

Chapter Vice President, Larry Cook, Hometown: Bridgewater, MA,

email:  larry.cook205@gmail.com

Chapter Secretary, Joseph Danubio, Hometown: Pembroke, MA,

email:  jdanubio3@yahoo.com

Chapter Treasurer, Arthur Cabral, Hometown: West Bridgewater, MA,

email:  chesaclip@aol.com

 

*Cape Cod Chapter #460 Officers:

 

Chapter President: Timothy Lynch, Hometown: Mashpee, MA,

email:  tinylynch@comcast.net

Chapter Vice President, Roberta Mazzoli, Hometown: Falmouth, MA,

email:  roberta.mazzoli@yahoo.com

Chapter Secretary: Michael Howard, Hometown: Osterville. MA,

email:  mikehoward533@yahoo.com

Chapter Treasurer: Charles Orr, Hometown: East Falmouth, MA,

email:  corr@hutkerarchitects.com

 

Narragansett Chapter #225 Officers:

Chapter President: Glenn Place, Hometown: Coventry, RI,

email:  Glenn@tomsmarket.com

Chapter Vice President, Ronald Marafioti, Hometown: Warwick, RI,

email:  rmarafioti@msn.com

Chapter Secretary, E. Diamond, Hometown: Saunderstown, RI,

email:  diamonddri2011@gmail.com

Chapter Treasurer, James Less, Hometown: Hope Valley, RI,

email:  james.less@verizon.net

 

 

 *Northern Rhode Island Chapter #737 Officers:

 

Chapter President: John Fischer, Hometown: Warwick, RI,

email:  fischerofmen77@gmail.com

Chapter Vice President: Scott Travers, Hometown: Middletown, RI,

email:  scott.travers@dem.ri.gov

Chapter Secretary: Wes Wyatt, Hometown: Chepachet, RI,

email:  iflysw1@gmail.com

Chapter Treasurer: Marc Genereux, Hometown: Harrisville, RI,

email:  mgenereux@msn.com

Membership Chair: Heather Low, Hometown: Coventry, RI,

email:  tu737chair@yahoo.com

  • Denotes chapters that have provided the most recent (2018) data.